School Administration

Kerri Barra.jpg

Miss Kerri Barra
Administrator
kbarra@eagleheights.org

Dr. Hartzler.jpg

Dr. Hubert Hartzler
Interim Pastor
hhartzler@eagleheights.org

School Staff

Eagle Heights Logo.JPG

TBD
Kindergarten & 1st Grade Teacher
@eagleheights.org

Dee Irving.jpg

Mrs. Dee Irving
2nd & 3rd Grade Teacher
dirving@eagleheights.org

Eagle Heights Logo.JPG

Ms. Stacy Myers
4th, 5th & 6th Grade Teacher
smyers@eagleheights.org

Irving, Dee.jpg
Karen Hammer.jpg
Pamela Evans.jpg

Mrs. Pamela Evans

Secondary History Teacher

pevans@eagleheights.org

Mrs. Karen Hammer
Finance Secretary
7th & 8th Grade Teacher
khammer@eagleheights.org

Brian Irving.jpg

Mr. Brian Irving
Bible/Math/Spanish Teacher
birving@eagleheights.org

Eagle Heights Logo.JPG

Miss Ruth Edmondson
Secondary English/Speech Teacher

redmondson@eagleheights.org

Kerri Barra.jpg

Miss Kerri Barra
Science and Math Teacher
kbarra@eagleheights.org

  • Facebook
  • Sycamore School
  • Shop With Scrip