top of page

School Administration

Kerri Barra.jpg

Miss Kerri Barra
Administrator
kbarra@eagleheights.org

IMG_3559.jpg

Pastor Joe Starr
Senior Pastor
jstarr@eagleheights.org

School Staff

LauraHolman.jpg

Laura Holman
K4 & Kindergarten Grade Teacher
lholman@eagleheights.org

photo-coming-soon.jpg
DeeIrving.jpg

Mrs. Dee Irving
3rd & 4th Grade Teacher
dirving@eagleheights.org

Becky Church
1st & 2nd Grade Teacher
bchurch@eagleheights.org

PamEvans.jpg

Mrs. Pamela Evans
History Teacher
pevans@eagleheights.org

Miss Graceanne Starr
Music Teacher
gstarr@eagleheights.org

BrianIrving.jpg

Mr. Brian Irving
Bible/Math/Spanish Teacher
birving@eagleheights.org

photo-coming-soon.jpg
RuthEdmondson.jpg

Miss Ruth Edmondson
Secondary English/Speech Teacher

redmondson@eagleheights.org

KerriBarra.jpg

Miss Kerri Barra
Science and Math Teacher
kbarra@eagleheights.org

photo-coming-soon.jpg

Pastor Tom Starr
Bible
@eagleheights.org

  • Facebook
  • Sycamore School
  • Shop With Scrip
bottom of page