top of page

School Administration

Kerri Barra.jpg

Miss Kerri Barra
Administrator
kbarra@eagleheights.org

Dr. Hartzler.jpg

Dr. Hubert Hartzler
Interim Pastor
hhartzler@eagleheights.org

School Staff

LauraHolman.jpg

Laura Holman
Kindergarten & 1st Grade Teacher
lholman@eagleheights.org

DeeIrving.jpg

Mrs. Dee Irving
2nd & 3rd Grade Teacher
dirving@eagleheights.org

Edwards, Michelle.jpg

Miss Michelle Edwards
4th, 5th & 6th Grade Teacher
medwards@eagleheights.org

Irving, Dee.jpg
KarenHammer.jpg
PamEvans.jpg

Mrs. Pamela Evans

Secondary History Teacher

pevans@eagleheights.org

Mrs. Karen Hammer
Finance Secretary
7th & 8th Grade Teacher
khammer@eagleheights.org

BrianIrving.jpg

Mr. Brian Irving
Bible/Math/Spanish Teacher
birving@eagleheights.org

RuthEdmondson.jpg

Miss Ruth Edmondson
Secondary English/Speech Teacher

redmondson@eagleheights.org

KerriBarra.jpg

Miss Kerri Barra
Science and Math Teacher
kbarra@eagleheights.org

  • Facebook
  • Sycamore School
  • Shop With Scrip
bottom of page