School Administration

Kerri Barra.jpg

Miss Kerri Barra

Administrator

kbarra@eagleheights.org

Dr. Hartzler.jpg

Dr. Hubert Hartzler
Interim Pastor
 

School Staff

Lillie Edmondson.jpg

Mrs. Lillie Edmondson
Kindergarten & 1st Grade Teacher
ledmondson@eagleheights.org

Dee Irving.jpg

Mrs. Dee Irving
2nd & 3rd Grade Teacher
dirving@eagleheights.org

Cheyenne Cottrell_edited.jpg

Ms. Cheyenne Cottrell
4th, 5th & 6th Grade Teacher
ccottrell@eagleheights.org

Irving, Dee.jpg
Karen Hammer.jpg
Pamela Evans.jpg

Mrs. Pamela Evans

Secondary History Teacher

pevans@eagleheights.org

Mrs. Karen Hammer
Finance Secretary
4th, 5th, & 6th Grade Math Teacher
khammer@eagleheights.org

Brian Irving.jpg

Mr. Brian Irving

Math and Spanish Teacher

birving@eagleheights.org

Katelyn Lee.jpg

Mrs. Katelyn Lee
Secondary English Teacher

klee@eagleheights.org

Matt Krawiec.jpg

Mr. Matthew Krawiec

Secondary Bible Teacher

mkrawiec@eagleheights.org

Kerri Barra.jpg

Miss Kerri Barra

Science and Math Teacher

kbarra@eagleheights.org

  • Facebook
  • Sycamore School
  • PayPal-Donate
  • Shop With Scrip