School Administration

Miss Kerri Barra

Administrator

kbarra@eagleheights.org

Shaffer, Bryan.jpg

Pastor Bryan Shaffer

Pastor

pastor@eagleheights.org

School Staff

Mrs. Linda Vercelli

K3 & K4 Teacher

lvercelli@eagleheights.org

Miss Alexis Plumer

Kindergarten Teacher

aplumer@eagleheights.org

Miss Michelle Edwards 

1st & 2nd Grade Teacher

medwards@eagleheights.org

Mrs. Dee Irving

3rd & 4th Grade Teacher

dirving@eagleheights.org

Mrs. Cheyenne Cottrell

5th & 6th Grade Teacher

ccottrell@eagleheights.org

Mrs. Pamela Evans

Secondary History Teacher

pevans@eagleheights.org

Pearson, Rene.jpg

Mrs. Rene Pearson

Music Teacher

Administrative Assistant

rpearson@eagleheights.org

Mr. Matthew Krawiec

Secondary Bible Teacher

mkrawiec@eagleheights.org

Mr. Brian Irving

Math and Spanish Teacher

birving@eagleheights.org

Art Teacher

Mrs. Karen Hammer

Finance Secretary

Secondary English/History Teacher

khammer@eagleheights.org

Miss Kerri Barra

Science and Math Teacher

kbarra@eagleheights.org

  • Facebook
  • Sycamore School
  • PayPal-Donate
  • Shop With Scrip